Rolls up sleeves

I have not updated in over a year and, honestly, staying on social media has been a nightmare. I feel like it’s time to change up how I interact with the internet, so some things are going change:

In theory, you should be able to comment on these posts. I’m not sure how that works, but if you want to follow with this blog for updates, feel free to subscribe. It’s going to be much more active in the coming months.

On the news front, my cover reveal will be posted in 5 days! I made a little video for it, because I’m extra, so I have to see if that will post here. If not, you can always check it out on any of the above sites.

Thanks for reading! Have a picture of my character Roxias “Roxy” Zalabraxias from The Siren Tragedies as an apology for not keeping up with this blog.